Right to Information – Master key to good governance

Central Information Commission

Posted by rtiact2005 on June 18, 2006

Central Information Commission

 Information Commissioners


Shri Wajahat Habibullah

Chief Information Commissioner.
2 Shri A.N.Tiwari Information Commissioner.
3 Shri O.P. Kejariwal Information Commissioner.
4 Shri M.M.Ansari Information Commissioner.
5 Smt. Padma Balasubramanian Information Commissioner.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: