Right2Information

Right to Information – Master key to good governance

Uttranchal SIC – PIO’s – Repository

Posted by rtiact2005 on June 12, 2006

Uttranchal


 Dr. R.S. Tolia
 Tel – 0135-2666778
Fax – 0135-2666778 
 Sector -1 , C-10, Defence Colony,

Dehradun – Uttaranchal
248 001

 http://rti.nic.in/Members/state_uttaranchal

 Repository of Public Authorities in Government of Uttaranchal –

Departments, Organisations, Institutions & Others

http://rti.nic.in/Members/uttranchal

4 Responses to “Uttranchal SIC – PIO’s – Repository”

  1. Prashant said

    I am fighting a lonely battle with SIDCUL in SIC of Uttaranchal.

    It is pity that a Government Organisation headed by Chief Secreatary of Uttaranchal says that under RTI act WE are trying to “DEFAME” the officer of SIDCUL by posing few question on the Decsision taken by them which is against the LAW,RULE,ACT.

    But I am going to fight it out till end Inspite of PIO-SIDCUL asking SIC to take “PUNITIVE ACTION” against me.

  2. sir.
    s o thana kotwali city Bijnoure and s p Bijnoure will not give me any information about my application
    sir please help me about my application
    And send me R T I C I C UP offish Address
    Ganesh kala
    71/5 Bakralwala Neshvila Road Dehradun uttrakhand
    Phone no 9412403060

  3. sir.
    s o thana kotwali city Bijnoure and s p Bijnoure will not give me any information about my application
    sir please help me about my application
    And send me R T I C I C UP offish Address
    Ganesh kala
    71/5 Bakralwala Neshvila Road Dehradun uttrakhand
    Phone no 9412403060 Email kg99999@gmail.com

  4. amit said

    there is no information about the online music performation so pls tell what i do

Leave a Reply

 
