Right2Information

Right to Information – Master key to good governance

Uttar Pradesh SIC – PIO’s – Repository

Posted by rtiact2005 on June 12, 2006

Uttar Pradesh
 Justice M.A.Khan (Retd.)
 Tel – 0522-2236655 (R)
 12-A, Gautampalli,

Lucknow -226 001

 uttarpradesh

 http://rti.nic.in/Members/uttarpradesh

 

Uttar Pradesh

PIO Details

http://rti.nic.in/state_up_pio
o Government Level PIOs/APIOs
o Department Level PIOs/APIOs
o Commissionary Level PIOs/APIOs
o District Level PIOs/APIOs
o Finance
o Fisheries Dept.
o Forest
o Economics and Statistical Dept.
o Dairy Development Department
o Entertainment Tax Department
o Distrtict & Tehsil level PIOs/APIOs, Governement of U.P.
o Programme Implementation
o Health Department
o Handloom & Handicraft
o Jal Nigam
o Excise Department
o State Employees Welfare Corporation
o Irrigation
Finance
o Tax & Registration –>o Estate Property Department
o Planning
o Administrative Reforms Department, Govt. of Uttar Pradesh.
o Handicapped Welfare
o Rural Engineering Services
o Industries
o Deptt. Of Prison Administration & Correctional Services
o Co-operative
o Urban Development

3 Responses to “Uttar Pradesh SIC – PIO’s – Repository”

  1. sir.
    s o thana kotwali city Bijnoure and s p Bijnoure will not give me any information about my application
    sir please help me about my application
    Ganesh kala
    71/5 Bakralwala Neshvila Road Dehradun uttrakhand

    • sir.
      s o thana kotwali city Bijnoure and s p Bijnoure will not give me any information about my application
      sir please help me about my application
      Ganesh kala
      71/5 Bakralwala Neshvila Road Dehradun uttrakhand
      phone no 9412403060

  2. sir.
    s o thana kotwali city Bijnoure and s p Bijnoure will not give me any information about my application
    sir please help me about my application
    And send me R T I C I C UP offish Address
    Ganesh kala
    71/5 Bakralwala Neshvila Road Dehradun uttrakhand
    Phone no 9412403060

Leave a Reply

 
